Staff List

List By Name

Last Name First Name Voice Mail Email Address Department
Adler Esther   esadler@jeffco.k12.co.us Para
Alford  Rachael  982-9389  ralford@jeffco.k12.co.us 4th grade
Andres Pat 982-2966 pandres@jeffco.k12.co.us 2nd Grade
Aubin  Nancy  982-7847 naubin@jeffco.k12.co.us   3rd Grade 
Bay Jami 982-2940 jbay@jeffco.k12.co.us 2nd Grade
Beabout Alicia 982-2972 abeabout@jeffco.k12.co.us Kindergarten
Bradley Courtney       982-2956 ckanebra@jeffco.k12.co.us 4th Grade
Buehler         Megan
mbuehler@jeffco.k12.co.us ASD
Casados Lindy  982-1063 lpcasado@jeffco.k12.co.us Music
Chambers Chris 982-5135 chachamb@jeffco.k12.co.us PE
Thomas         Mitch 982-5135 mitchel.thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facility Manager
Coates Deborah 982-2954 dcoates@jeffco.k12.co.us Special Ed
Creel Justine 982-8015 jcreel@jeffco.k12.co.us Instructional Coach
Duquette Karen 982-2752 kduquett@jeffco.k12.co.us 1st Grade
Gardner Jackie 982-2990 jgardner@jeffco.k12.co.us SED
Glueck Susan 982-2968 sglueck@jeffco.k12.co.us Clinic
Gottsch     Allison         982-9141 agottsch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech/Language
Grawe Joan 982-2948 jgrawe@jeffco.k12.co.us 5th Grade
Hatch Lisa  982-2970 lisa.hatch@jeffco.k12.co.us Cafeteria
Hill Nicole    nilhill@jeffco.k12.co.us Library Aide
Harrison         Lori 982-3386  laharris@jeffco.k12.co.us 3rd Grade
Heidenfelder Steve 982-5166 sheidenf@jeffco.k12.co.us PE
Horstman Jessica 982-9389 jhorstma@jeffco.k12.co.us Kindergarten 
Hoy Ann  982-4545 ahanson@jeffco.k12.co.us 5th Grade
Lyons Sarah    slyons@jeffco.k12.co.us  Para 
McGuire Dave  982-2851 dwmcguir@jeffco.k12.co.us  5th Grade 
Malcolm Heather 982-5459 hmalcolm@jeffco.k12.co.us Social Worker
Nesline Wendy
wnesline@jeffco.k12.co.us Para
Rehm Judy     
jrehm@jeffco.k12.co.us      Para
Trujillo Briana   briana.trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us 1st Grade
Wagner Holly 982-2975 hwagner@jeffco.k12.co.us Digital Teacher Librarian
Weber Tracy
tlweber@jeffco.k12.co.us Para
Weedman Jonathan 982-9388 jweedman@jeffco.k12.co.us   Instr Music
Wisniewski Michael 982-5167 mwisniew@jeffco.k12.co.us Art
Woodland Wendy 982-0113 wwoodlan@jeffco.k12.co.us Principal

L
 
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.