Staff List

List By Name

Last Name First Name Voice Mail Email Address Department
Adler Esther   esadler@jeffco.k12.co.us Para
Alford  Rachael  982-9389  ralford@jeffco.k12.co.us 1st grade
Andres Pat 982-2966 pandres@jeffco.k12.co.us 4th, 5th Grade
Aubin  Nancy  982-7847 naubin@jeffco.k12.co.us   3rd Grade 
Bay Jami 982-2940 jbay@jeffco.k12.co.us 2nd Grade
Beabout Alicia 982-2972 abeabout@jeffco.k12.co.us Kindergarten
Beichley Judy 982-2970 jbeichle@jeffco.k12.co.us Cafeteria
Bradley Courtney       982-2956 ckanebra@jeffco.k12.co.us 2nd Grade
Buehler         Megan
mbuehler@jeffco.k12.co.us ASD
Casados Linn     982-1063 lpcasado@jeffco.k12.co.us Music
Chambers Chris 982-5135 chachamb@jeffco.k12.co.us PE
Chapa           Ernest 982-5135 echapa@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facility Manager
Coates Deborah 982-2954 dcoates@jeffco.k12.co.us Special Ed
Creel Justine 982-8015 jcreel@jeffco.k12.co.us Instructional Coach
Duquette Karen 982-2752 kduquett@jeffco.k12.co.us 1st Grade
Gardner Jackie 982-2990 jgardner@jeffco.k12.co.us SIED
Glueck Susan 982-2968 sglueck@jeffco.k12.co.us Clinic
Gottsch     Allison         982-9141 agottsch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech/Language
Grawe Joan 982-2948 jgrawe@jeffco.k12.co.us 4th, 5th Grade
Hill Nicole    nilhill@jeffco.k12.co.us Library Aide
Harrison         Lori 982-3386  laharris@jeffco.k12.co.us 3rd Grade
Heidenfelder Steve 982-5166 sheidenf@jeffco.k12.co.us PE
Horstman Jessica 982-9389 jhorstma@jeffco.k12.co.us Kindergarten (half-day)
Hoy Ann  982-4545 ahanson@jeffco.k12.co.us 4th, 5th Grade
Lyons Sarah    slyons@jeffco.k12.co.us  Para 
McGuire Dave  982-2851 dwmcguir@jeffco.k12.co.us  4th, 5th Grade 
Malcolm Heather 982-5459 hmalcolm@jeffco.k12.co.us Social Worker
Nesline Wendy
wnesline@jeffco.k12.co.us Para
Rehm Judy     
jrehm@jeffco.k12.co.us      Para
Wagner Holly 982-2975 hwagner@jeffco.k12.co.us Digital Teacher Librarian
Weber Tracy
tlweber@jeffco.k12.co.us Para
Weedman Jonathan 982-9388 jweedman@jeffco.k12.co.us   Instr Music
Westwood       Wendy 982-2973 wwestwoo@jeffco.k12.co.us   4th/5th Grade
Wisniewski Mike 982-5167 mwisniew@jeffco.k12.co.us Art
Woodland Wendy 982-0113 wwoodlan@jeffco.k12.co.us Principal

List By Department
Last Name First Name Voice Mail Email Address Department
Beabout  Alicia  982-2972 abeabout@jeffco.k12.co.us Kindergarten 
Horstman Jessica 982-9389 jhorstma@jeffco.k12.co.us Kindergarten (half-day)
Alford Rachael  982-9389  ralford@jeffco.k12.co.us 1st Grade 
Duquette Karen 982-2752 kduquett@jeffco.k12.co.us 1st Grade
Bay Jami 982-2940 jbay@jeffco.k12.co.us 2nd Grade
Bradley         Courtney 982-2956 ckanebra@jeffco.k12.co.us 2nd Grade
Aubin  Nancy  982-7847  naubin@jeffco.k12.co.us  3rd Grade 
Harrison  Lori 982-3386 laharris@jeffco.k12.co.us 3rd Grade
Hoy Ann  982-4545 ahanson@jeffco.k12.co.us 4th, 5th Grade
Andres      Pat     982-2966       pandres@jeffco.k12.co.us  4th, 5th Grade
Mcguire Dave
dwmcguir@jeffco.k12.co.us 4th, 5th grade
Westwood     Wendy  982-2973 wwestwoo@jeffco.k12.co.us 5th Grade 
Grawe Joan 982-2948 jgrawe@jeffco.k12.co.us 4th, 5th Grade
Wisniewski Mike 982-5167 mwisniew@jeffco.k12.co.us Art
Beichley Judy 982-2970 jbeichle@jeffco.k12.co.us Cafeteria
Glueck Susan 982-2968 sglueck@jeffco.k12.co.us Clinic
Weedman     Jonathan 982-9388 jweedman@jeffco.k12.co.us Instrumental Music
Hill Nicole
nilhill@jeffco.k12.co.us Library Aide
Creel Justine 982-8015 jcreel@jeffco.k12.co.us Instructional Coach
Casados Linn 982-1063 lpcasado@jeffco.k12.co.us Music
Chapa     Ernest 982-5135 echapa@jeffco.k12.co.us FM
Adler Esther   esadler@jeffco.k12.co.us Para
Weber Tracy   tlweber@jeffco.k12.co.us Para
Chambers Chris 982-5135 chachamb@jeffco.k12.co.us PE
Heidenfelder Steve 982-5166 sheidenf@jeffco.k12.co.us PE
Woodland Wendy 982-0113 wwoodlan@jeffco.k12.co.us Principal
Allisha Cody 982-2974 acody@jeffco.k12.co.us Financial Secretary
Gacnik Patty 982-2975 pgacnik@jeffco.k12.co.us AttendanceSecretary
Buehler Megan
mbuehler@jeffco.k12.co.us ASD
Gardner Jackie 982-2990 jgardner@jeffco.k12.co.us SIED
Jarvinen  Susan 982-2660  sjarvine@jeffco.k12.co.us  Special Ed 
Coates Deborah 982-2954 dcoates@jeffco.k12.co.us Special Ed
Gottsch     Allison 982-9141 agottsch@jeffco.k12.co.us Special Ed/Speech
Malcolm Heather 982-5459 hmalcolm@jeffco.k12.co.us Social Worker
Hotchkiss     Roxanne   rhotchki@jeffco.k12.co.us Social Worker
Murphy Scott 982-6554 smurphy@jeffco.k12.co.us Staff Coach

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.