Classrooms

List By Name
Last Name First Name Voice Mail Email Address Department
Adler Esther
esadler@jeffco.k12.co.us Para Educator SED Center
Alford Rachael 982-9389 ralford@jeffco.k12.co.us 4th grade
Andres Pat 982-2966 pandres@jeffco.k12.co.us 2nd Grade
Aubin Nancy 982-7847 naubin@jeffco.k12.co.us 3rd Grade
Bay Jami 982-2940 jbay@jeffco.k12.co.us 2nd Grade
Beabout Alicia 982-2972 abeabout@jeffco.k12.co.us Kindergarten


982-2970
Cafeteria
Bradley Courtney 982-2956 ckanebra@jeffco.k12.co.us 4th Grade
Buehler Megan
mbuehler@jeffco.k12.co.us ASD Center Teacher
Casados Linn 982-1063 lpcasado@jeffco.k12.co.us Music
Chambers Chris 982-5135 chachamb@jeffco.k12.co.us PE
Coates Deborah 982-2954 dcoates@jeffco.k12.co.us Special Ed
Cody Allisha   allisha.cody@jeffco.k12.co.us Principal/Financial Secretary
Creel Justine 982-8015 jcreel@jeffco.k12.co.us Instructional Coach
Duquette Karen 982-2752 kduquett@jeffco.k12.co.us 1st Grade
 Gacnik Patty   pgacnik@jeffco.k12.co.us Enrollment Secretary
Gardner Jackie 982-2990 jgardner@jeffco.k12.co.us SED Center Teacher
Glueck Susan 982-2968 sglueck@jeffco.k12.co.us Clinic
Gottsch Allison 982-9141 agottsch@jeffco.k12.co.us Speech/Language
Grawe Joan 982-2948 jgrawe@jeffco.k12.co.us 5th Grade
Gumina Joe   Joseph.gumina@jeffco.k12.co.us  Para Educator Center
Hill Nicole
nilhill@jeffco.k12.co.us Library Aide
Harrison Lori 982-3386 laharris@jeffco.k12.co.us 3rd Grade
Heidenfelder Steve 982-5166 sheidenf@jeffco.k12.co.us PE
Horstman Jessica 982-9389 jhorstma@jeffco.k12.co.us Kindergarten
Hoy Ann 982-4545 ahanson@jeffco.k12.co.us  5th Grade
Lyons Sarah
slyons@jeffco.k12.co.us Education Service Professional
McGuire Dave 982-2851 dwmcguir@jeffco.k12.co.us 5th Grade
Malcolm Heather 982-5459 hmalcolm@jeffco.k12.co.us Social Worker
Nesline Wendy
wnesline@jeffco.k12.co.us Education Service Professional
Rehm Judy
jrehm@jeffco.k12.co.us Education Service Provider
Thomas Mitch   mitchel.thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us  Facility Manager
Trujillo  Briana    briana.trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us 1st Grade
Wagner Holly 982-2975 hwagner@jeffco.k12.co.us Digital Teacher Librarian
Weber Tracy
tlweber@jeffco.k12.co.us Educational Service Provider
Weedman Jonathan 982-9388 jweedman@jeffco.k12.co.us Instrumental Music
Wisniewski Mike 982-5167 mwisniew@jeffco.k12.co.us Art
Woodland Wendy 982-0113 wwoodlan@jeffco.k12.co.us Principal
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.